Responsive image

Board of Directors

President:
Donald L. McCammon, P.E.
HDR Engineering, Inc.
3075 North Reserve, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59802
Telephone: (406) 541-9758
Fax: (406) 541-8131
Email: dmccammo@hdrinc.com

President-Elect:
Wade DeBoo, P.E.
Thomas, Dean & Hoskins, Inc.
1800 River Drive North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Telephone: (406) 761-3010
Fax: (406) 727-2872
Email: Wade.DeBoo@tdhengineering.com

Vice President:
Chris Anderson, P.E.
D J & A, P.C.
3203 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59801
Telephone: (406) 721-4320
Fax: (406) 549-6371
Email: chris@djanda.com

Secretary-Treasurer:
Mac Fogelsong, P.E.
Sanderson Stewart
1300 North Transtech Way
Billings MT 59102
Telephone: (406) 656-5255
Fax: (406) 656-0967
Email: mfogelsong@sandersonstewart.com

 

National Director:
Robert Morrison, P.E.
Morrison-Maierle Inc.
P.O. Box 6147
Helena, MT 59604-6147
Telephone: (406) 442-3050
Fax: (406) 442-7862
Email: bmorrison@m-m.net


Director:
Dan Nebel
Terracon
2110 Overland Avenue, #124
Billings, MT 59102
Telephone: (406) 656-3072
Fax: (406) 656-3578
Email: dcnebel@terracon.com


Director:
Tim Ranf, P.E.
Pioneer Technical Services, Inc.
201 E. Broadway, Ste. C
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: (406) 457-8252
Fax: (406) 442-1158
Email: tranf@pioneer-technical.com

Director:
Steve Grabill, P.E.
KLJ
2969 Airport Rd
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: (406) 449-7764
Email: steve.grabill@kljeng.com


Past President:
John Shoff, P.E.
DOWL
P.O. Box 31318
Billings, MT 59107-1318
Telephone: (406) 656-6399
Fax: (406) 656-6398
Email: JShoff@dowl.com

 

For more information about ACEC of Montana, please contact: Jay Skoog (Executive Director)

American Council of Engineering Companies of Montana
36 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406)457-2617 Fax: (406)443-4614

Email: jskoog@rmsmanagement.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home