Responsive image

About Us

 

2016/2017 ACEC Nevada Board Members

 

PRESIDENT
Scott Plummer
GCW Engineering
1555 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89146
702-804-2000
SPlummer@gcwengineering.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Ken Lambert
Jacobs Engineering
1027 S. Carson St.
Suite B
Carson City NV 89701
702-610-3912
Ken.lambert@jacobs.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Ken Hanifan
Slater Hanifan Group
5740 S. Arville Street
Suite #216
Las Vegas NV 89118
702-284-5300
khanifan@shg-inc.com

SECRETARY
David Dodson
CH2M Hill
50 West Liberty St.
Suite #205
Reno NV 89501
775-329-7300
david.dodson@ch2m.com

TREASURER
Dave Salter
GES
7150 Placid St.
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-365-1001
David.salter@gesnevada.com

DIRECTOR/SOUTH
Harshal Desai
Atkins
2270 Corporate Circle Suite #200
Henderson NV 89074
702-551-0303
harshal.desai@atkinsglobal.com

DIRECTOR/NORTH
Mark Casey
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
5440 Reno Corporate Drive
Reno NV 89511
775-823-4068
mcasey@woodrodgers.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Mike Colety
Kimley-Horn & Associates
6671 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Suite #320
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-862-3609
mike.colety@kimley-horn.com

LEGISLATIVE CHAIRS
Larry Carroll*
Poggemeyer
6960 Smoke Ranch Road
Suite #110
Las Vegas NV 89128
702-255-8100
lcarroll@poggemeyer.com

Ruedy Edgington*
HDR Engineering Inc.
9805 Double R Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno NV 89521
775-337-4704
ruedy.edgington@hdrinc.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS NORTH
Mark Gookin*
Cardno
5482 Longley Lane Suite B
Reno NV 89511
775-828-4362 ext. 840
Mark.gookin@cardno.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS SOUTH
Wayne Horlacher*
Horrocks Engineer
1349 Galleria Drive
Suite #110
Henderson NV 89014
702-966-4063
wayneh@horrocks.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brett Jefferson
Tri State Surveying
1925 E. Prater Way
Sparks NV 89434
775-352-7003
bkjefferson@tristateltd.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Mike Colety*
Kimley-Horn & Associates
6671 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Suite #320
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-862-3609
mike.colety@kimley-horn.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dawn Miller*
P.O. Box 97077
Las Vegas NV 89193
702-877-5633
dlmillerlv@gmail.com

 

*Those denoted with an asterisk are non-voting members.

For more information about ACEC of Nevada, please contact: Dawn Miller (Executive Director)

Email: dlmillerlv@gmail.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home