Staff Directory

Click on staff name to send an e-mail.

To phone a staff member dial 202-347-7474 or send a fax to 202-898-0068.

If you would like to contact ACEC to ask a question or make a comment, please fill in the Contact Us form and submit it directly to ACEC.

To view a staff contact list by activity, click here.




President and CEO
Linda Bauer Darr

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Charles Kim

Executive Assistant
Cyndi Spinks

Membership and Member Organization (MO) Services

Senior Vice President Membership and MO Services
Daphne Bryant

Vice President ACEC Foundation and MO Services
Greg Knopp

Director Member Communications
Alan Crockett


Director Member Services
Maria Schaff

Senior Communications Writer
Gerry Donohue

Director Staff Editor,
Engineering Inc.

Andrea Keeney


Director Membership Development
Caitlin Greene

Assistant Director Member Services
Diana Dunham

Coordinator Member Services
Jacklin Siganda

Business Resources and Education

Senior Vice President Business
Resources and Education

Marie Ternieden

Senior Director Private Market Resources
Erin McLaughlin

Director Leadership Programs
Katie Goodman


Director Coalitions
Heather Talbert

Director Education Programs
Andrew Fort

Senior Manager Marketing and Education
Maureen Brown


Registrar and RCEP Administrator
La'Creshea Makonnen

Coalitions Coordinator
Nicole Christensen

Advocacy and External Affairs

Senior Vice President Advocacy and External Affairs
Steven Hall

Vice President of Political Affairs
Dave Bender

Senior Director Transportation Programs
Matt Reiffer


Senior Director Tax and Regulatory Affairs
Katharine Mottley

Director Environmental and Energy Programs
Lynn Schloesser

Director Procurement Advocacy and International Affairs
Dan Hilton


Director, Strategic Communications
Jeff Urbanchuk

Political Director
Jennifer Pugh

Meetings, Exhibits, and Awards

Senior Vice President Meetings, Exhibits, and Awards
Michael Pramstaller

Director Meetings and Events
Jessica Torrero

Director Exhibits and Vendor Fulfillment
Rachael Ng


Director Awards Programs
Daisy Nappier

Assistant Director Awards Programs
Theresia Christanti

Manager Meetings and Events
Hayley Sizemore

Finance and Administration

Chief Operating Officer
Laura O’Neill Kaumo

Vice President Finance
Barry Doyle

Director Strategic Operations
Melissa Thompson-Flynn


Director Human Resources
Karen George

Director Finance and Administration
Steve Lim

Accounting Assistant
Antonius Binantoro


Regina Hockaday

Mailing & Printing Manager
Alex Chuenyam


Click the video above to learn why ACEC Business Education will help your firm thrive.



Acquisitions – How and What to Look for During Due Diligence
October 29, 2019
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >


New Overtime Rule: What Your Firm Needs to Know
November 12, 2019
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >


Capture Planning for the Win

Capture Planning for the Win is a step-by-step, scalable capture and pursuit management guide that will help you evaluate and improve your firm’s business development capabilities.Details

2019 Salary Survey of Engineering Firms (ZweigWhite)

The ZweigWhite 2019 Engineering Firm Salary Survey is the most up-to-date and comprehensive compensation survey report for engineering firms operating in every region of the U.S. Details


Insurance and Retirement Trusts

ACEC's Trust Programs are designed to enhance your membership investment by helping to control your firm's costs. More Info






Copyright 2019 American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street NW, 8th Floor, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
About ACEC   -   Contact Us   -   Terms of Use   -   Privacy Policy

LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Facebook