Responsive image

Officers

National Director
Mr. Kurt Evans, P.E.
Digital Engineering, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
   
 EMAIL: kevans@deii.net
PHONE: (504) 468-6129
Fax:
(504) 461-5150
Chairman
Mr. Raymond Reaux, P.E.
C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
135 Regency Square
Lafayette, LA 70508
   
EMAIL: raymond@fenstermaker.com
PHONE: (337) 237-2200
FAX: (337) 232-3299
Chairman - Elect
Mr. Andy Craig, P.E. 
Mohr & Associates
1324 N. Hearne
Suite 301
Shreveport, LA 71107
   
EMAIL: acraig@mohrandassociates.com
PHONE: (318) 686-7190
FAX: (318) 686-7196
Vice-Chairman
Mr. David Dupre, P.E.
Meyer Engineers, Ltd.
P.O. Box 763
Metairie LA 70004-0763
   
EMAIL: ddupre@meyer-e-l.com
PHONE: (504) 885-9892
FAX:
(504) 887-5056
Secretary-Treasurer
Ms. Andree F. Cortez, P.E.
T. Baker Smith
1100 South Acadis Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
 
   
EMAIL: andree.cortez@tbsmith.com
PHONE: (985) 446-7970
   

2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-large
Ms. Alison Catarella-Michel, P.E., PTOE
Urban Systems, Inc.
400 N. Peters St., Ste. 206
New Orleans, LA 70130

   
EMAIL: acmichel@urbansystems.com
PHONE: (504) 523-5511
FAX: (504) 523-5522
2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Michael B. Songy, P.E., PLS
CSRS, Inc.
6767 Perkins Road, Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
   
EMAIL: songy@csrsonline.com
PHONE: (225) 769-0546
   
2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Lisa F. Cookmeyer, P.E.
Trigon Associates, LLC
1515 Poydras St., Suite 2200
New Orleans, LA 70112
   
EMAIL: lcookmeyer@trigonassociates.com
PHONE: (504) 585-5767
   

2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Bob Boagni, P.E.
Geenman-Pederson, Inc.
8550 United Plaza Blvd.
Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

   
EMAIL: bboagni@gpinet.com
PHONE: (225) 588-5080
2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. R. Craig Campbell , P.E.
Associated Design Group, Inc.
3909 West Congress Street
Suite 201
Lafayette LA 70506
   
EMAIL: ccampbell@adginc.org
PHONE: (337) 234-5710
FAX: (337) 237-1467
2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Michael J. Thomassie, P.E.
Duplantis Design Group
8352 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge LA 70810
   
EMAIL: mthomassie@ddgpc.com
PHONE: (225) 751-4490
FAX:
(225) 751-4495

2018-2019 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Sherri LeBas, P.E.
GEC, Inc.
8282 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

   
EMAIL: slebas@gecinc.com
PHONE: (225) 612-3000
   

2018-2019 ACEC/L Shreveport Chapter President
Mr. Micha Duffy, P.E.
Coyle Engineering Co., Inc.
3925 Benton Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

   
EMAIL: michaduffy@coyle.pro
PHONE: (318) 746-8987
   
2018-2019 ACEC/L Lafayette Chapter President
Mr. Brett P. Bayard, P.E., P.L.S.
Mader Engineering, Inc.
1245 South College Road, Building 1
Lafayette, LA 70503
   
EMAIL: bbayard@madereng.com
PHONE: (337) 989-8047
   
2018-2019 ACEC/L New Orleans Chapter President
Mr. Nathan J. Junius
Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street
Metairie LA 70002
   
EMAIL: njunius@lhjunius.com
PHONE: (504) 833-5300
FAX: (504) 833-5350
2018-2019 ACEC/L Baton Rouge Chapter President
Mr. Chad A. Bacas, P.E.
Forte and Tablada
9107 Interline Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
   
EMAIL: bacasc@forteandtablada.com
PHONE: (225) 927-9321
   

 

For more information about ACEC of Louisiana, please contact: Daniel E. Mobley, CAE (Executive Director)

Email: dmobley@acecl.org

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home