Responsive image

Officers

National Director
Mr. David Dupre, P.E. 
Meyer Engineers, Ltd.
P.O. Box 763
Metairie, LA 70004-0763
   
 EMAIL: ddupre@meyer-e-l.com
PHONE: (504) 885-9892
Fax:
(504) 887-5056

Chairman
Ms. Andree F. Cortez, P.E., PMP
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
1100 South Acadia Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301

   
EMAIL: andree.cortez@tbsmith.com
PHONE: (985) 446-7970
FAX:  
Chairman - Elect
Mr. Michael J. Thomassie, P.E.
Duplantis Design Group, PC
9015 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
   
EMAIL: mthomassie@ddgpc.com
PHONE: (225) 751-4490
   
Vice-Chairman
Mr. Nathan J. Junius, P.E., PLS
Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street
Metairie, LA 70002
   
EMAIL: njunius@lhjunius.com
PHONE: (504) 833-5300
   
Secretary-Treasurer
Mr. Chad M. Poche, P.E. 
Gulf South Engineering & Testing, Inc.
15 Veterans Memorial Blvd. 
Kenner, LA 70062
 
   
EMAIL: cpoche@gulfsoutheng.com
PHONE: (504) 305-4401
   

2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-large
Ms. Sherri LeBas, P.E.
GEC, Inc.
8282 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

   
EMAIL: slebas@gecinc.com
PHONE: (225) 612-3000
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Byron Racca, P.E.
Meyer & Associates, Inc.
600 N. Cities Service Hwy.
Sulphur, LA 70663
   
EMAIL: bracca@meyerassociates.com
PHONE: (337) 625-8353
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Lisa F. Cookmeyer, P.E.
Trigon Associates, LLC
1515 Poydras St., Suite 2200
New Orleans, LA 70112
   
EMAIL: lcookmeyer@trigonassociates.com
PHONE: (504) 585-5767
   

2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Bob Boagni, P.E.
Geenman-Pedersen, Inc.
8550 United Plaza Blvd.
Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

   
EMAIL: bboagni@gpinet.com
PHONE: (225) 588-5080

2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Don R. Arrington, P.E.
S.E. Huey Company
1111 N. 19th Street
Monroe, LA 71201

   
EMAIL: darrington@sehuey.com
PHONE: (318) 325-1791 (Ext. 3113)
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Brett Bayard, P.E., PLS
Mader Engineering, Inc.
1245 South College Road, Building 1
Lafayette, LA 70503 
   
EMAIL: bbayard@madereng.com
PHONE: (337) 746-8047
 
 
2021-2022 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Brin Ferlito, P.E., PTOE
Vectura Consulting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 14269
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
   
EMAIL: bferlito@vecturacs.com
PHONE: (225) 398-3614
 
 

2021-2022 ACEC/L Shreveport Chapter President
Mr. Brandon Aillet, P.E.
Halff Associates
401 Market Street, Suite 65
Shreveport, LA 71101

   
EMAIL: baillet@halff.com
PHONE: (318) 716-6130
   

2021-2022 ACEC/L Lafayette Chapter President
Mr. Colby J. Guidry, P.E.
Huval & Associates
922 W. Pont des Mouton Road
Lafayette, LA 70507

   
EMAIL: cguidry@huvalassoc.com
PHONE: (337) 356-5431
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L New Orleans Chapter President
Mr. Robert Delaune, P.E.
Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Ave., Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
   
EMAIL: rdelaune@deii.net
PHONE: (504) 468-6129
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L Baton Rouge Chapter President
Mr. Chad A. Bacas, P.E.
Forte and Tablada
9107 Interline Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
   
EMAIL: bacasc@forteandtablada.com
PHONE: (225) 927-9321
   
2021-2022 ACEC/L Lake Charles Chapter President
Mr. Butch Babineaux, P.E.
C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
1 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 470
Lake Charles, LA 70629
   
EMAIL: butch@fenstermaker.com
PHONE: (337) 419-1896
   

 

For more information about ACEC of Louisiana, please contact: Doreen O. Brasseaux, President & CEO

Email: dbrasseaux@acecl.org

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home