Responsive image

Officers

National Director
Mr. J. Andrew Craig, P.E., PLS
Mohr & Associates
1324 N. Hearne, Suite 301
Shreveport, LA 71107
   
 EMAIL: acraig@mohrandassoc.com
PHONE: (318) 686-7190
 
 

Chairman
Mr. David Dupre, P.E.
Meyer Engineers, Ltd.
P.O. Box 763
Metairie, LA 70004-0763

   
EMAIL: ddupre@meyer-e-l.com
PHONE: (504) 885-9892
FAX: (504) 887-5056
Chairman - Elect
Ms. Andree F. Cortez, P.E., PMP
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
1100 South Acadia Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
   
EMAIL: andree.cortez@tbsmith.com
PHONE: (985) 446-7970
   
Vice-Chairman
Mr. Michael J. Thomassie, P.E.
Duplantis Design Group, PC
8352 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
   
EMAIL: mthomassie@ddgpc.com
PHONE: (225) 751-4490
   
Secretary-Treasurer
Mr. Nathan J. Junius, P.E., PLS 
Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street
Metairie, LA 70002
 
   
EMAIL: njunius@lhjunius.com
PHONE: (504) 833-5300
   

2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-large
Ms. Sherri LeBas, P.E.
GEC, Inc.
8282 Goodwood Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

   
EMAIL: slebas@gecinc.com
PHONE: (225) 612-3000
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Michael B. Songy, P.E., PLS
CSRS, Inc.
6767 Perkins Road, Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
   
EMAIL: songy@csrsonline.com
PHONE: (225) 769-0546
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Lisa F. Cookmeyer, P.E.
Trigon Associates, LLC
1515 Poydras St., Suite 2200
New Orleans, LA 70112
   
EMAIL: lcookmeyer@trigonassociates.com
PHONE: (504) 585-5767
   

2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Bob Boagni, P.E.
Geenman-Pedersen, Inc.
8550 United Plaza Blvd.
Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

   
EMAIL: bboagni@gpinet.com
PHONE: (225) 588-5080

2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Don R. Arrington, P.E.
S.E. Huey Company
1111 N. 19th Street
Monroe, LA 71201

   
EMAIL: darrington@sehuey.com
PHONE: (318) 325-1791
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Brett Bayard, P.E., PLS
Mader Engineering, Inc.
1245 South College Road, Building 1
Lafayette, LA 70503 
   
EMAIL: bbayard@madereng.com
PHONE: (337) 746-8047
 
 
2020-2021 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Chad M. Poche, P.E.
Gulf South Engineering & Testing, Inc.
15 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70062 
   
EMAIL: cpoche@gulfsoutheng.com
PHONE: (504) 305-4401
 
 

2020-2021 ACEC/L Shreveport Chapter President
Mr. Micha Duffy, P.E.
Coyle Engineering Co., Inc.
3925 Benton Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

   
EMAIL: charles.adams@neel-schaffer.com
PHONE: (318) 746-8987
   

2020-2021 ACEC/L Lafayette Chapter President
Mr. Colby J. Guidry, P.E.
Huval & Associates
922 W. Pont des Mouton Road
Lafayette, LA 70507

   
EMAIL: cguidry@huvalassoc.com
PHONE: (337) 356-5431
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L New Orleans Chapter President
Mr. Kent A. Poyser, P.E.
WDG|Architects Engineers
821 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
   
EMAIL: kapoyser@wdgnola.com
PHONE: (504) 833-5300
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L Baton Rouge Chapter President
Mr. Chad A. Bacas, P.E.
Forte and Tablada
9107 Interline Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
   
EMAIL: bacasc@forteandtablada.com
PHONE: (225) 927-9321
   
2020-2021 ACEC/L Lake Charles Chapter President
Mr. Butch Babineaux, P.E.
C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
1 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 470
Lake Charles, LA 70629
   
EMAIL: butch@fenstermaker.com
PHONE: (337) 419-1896
   

 

For more information about ACEC of Louisiana, please contact: Doreen O. Brasseaux, President & CEO

Email: dbrasseaux@acecl.org

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home