Responsive image

Officers

National Director
Mr. Robert Schmidt, P.E.
Huval & Associates
5420 Corporate Blvd., Suite 309
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
   
 EMAIL: Bschmidt@huvalassoc.com
PHONE: (225) 202-6287
   
President
Mr. Kurt Evans, P.E.
Digital Engineering, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
   
EMAIL: kevans@deii.net
PHONE: (504) 468-6129
FAX: (504) 461-5150
President - Elect
Mr. Raymond Reaux, P.E.
C.H. Fenstermaker & Associates, Inc.
135 Regency Square
Lafayette, LA 70508
   
EMAIL: raymond@fenstermaker.com
PHONE: (337) 237-2200
FAX: (337) 232-3299
 
Vice President
Mr. Andy Craig, P.E.
Mohr & Associates
1324 N. Hearne
Suite 301
Shreveport, LA 71107
 
   
EMAIL: acraig@mohrandassoc.com
PHONE: (318) 686-7190
FAX:
(318) 686-7196

 

 
Treasurer-Secretary
Mr. David Dupre , P.E.
Meyer Engineers, Ltd.
P.O. Box 763
Metairie LA 70004-0763
 
   
EMAIL: ddupre@meyer-e-l.com
PHONE: (504) 885-9892
FAX: (504) 887-5056
 

2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-large
Mr. Steven R. Robertson , P.E.
John J. Guth Associates, Inc.
208 Milam Street
Shreveport LA 71101

   
EMAIL: srobertson@guthassoc.com
PHONE: (318) 221-8638
FAX: (318) 221-8717
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. J. Ryan Spillers , P.E.
Lazenby & Associates
2000 North 7th Street
West Monroe LA 71291
   
EMAIL: rspillers@lazenbyengr.com
PHONE: (318) 387-2710
FAX:  (318) 387-2718

 

 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Andree F. Cortez, P.E.
T. Baker Smith
1100 South Acadis Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
   
EMAIL: andree.cortez@tbsmith.com
PHONE: (985) 446-7970
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Lynne Roussel, P.E.
Terracon
2822- B O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
   
EMAIL: leroussel@terracon.com
PHONE: (504) 344-6052
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Alison Catarella-Michel, P.E., PTOE
Urban Systems, Inc.
400 N. Peters St., Ste. 206
New Orleans, LA 70130
   
EMAIL: acmichel@urbansystems.com
PHONE: (504) 523-5511
FAX: (504) 523-5522
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Mr. Michael B. Songy, P.E., PLS
CSRS, Inc.
6767 Perkins Road, Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
   
EMAIL: songy@csrsonline.com
PHONE: (225)769-0546
   
 

2017-2018 ACEC/L Member-at-Large
Ms. Lisa F. Cookmeyer, P.E.
Trigon Assocites
1515 Poydras St., Suite 2200
New Orleans, LA 70112

   
EMAIL: lcookmeyer@trigonassociates.com
PHONE: (504)585-5767
   
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Lafayette Chapter President
Mr. R. Craig Campbell , P.E.
Associated Design Group, Inc.
3909 West Congress Street
Suite 201
Lafayette LA 70506
   
EMAIL: ccampbell@adginc.org
PHONE: (337) 234-5710
FAX: (337) 237-1467
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Baton Rouge Chapter President
Mr. Michael J. Thomassie, P.E.
Duplantis Design Group
8352 Bluebonnet Blvd
Baton Rouge LA 70810
   
EMAIL: mthomassie@ddgpc.com
PHONE: (225) 751-4490
FAX: (225) 751-4495
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L New Orleans Chapter President
Mr. Nathan J. Junius
Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
3608 18th Street
Metairie LA 70002
   
EMAIL: njunius@lhjunius.com
PHONE: (504) 833-5300
FAX: (504) 833-5350
 
2017-2018 ACEC/L Shreveport Chapter President
Mr. Brad Graff 
Cothren, Graff Smoak Engineering Inc.
6305 Westport Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71129-2415
   
EMAIL: dbgcgs@bellsouth.net
PHONE: (318) 687-3732
FAX: (318) 687-1049
 

 

For more information about ACEC of Louisiana, please contact: Daniel E. Mobley, CAE (Executive Director)

Email: dmobley@acecl.org

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home