Responsive image


ACEC Alaska is run by volunteers, some of which are listed below. If you’re interested in getting involved, please contact one of us. We’re always looking for members for our committees and task forces.

Michael Rabe, PE
CRW Engineering Group, LLC

Past President
Kyle Brennan, PE
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.

Dennis Berry, PE, SE
BBFM Engineers

National Director
Floyd Damron, PE
CH2M Hill

Deputy Director
Matt Stone, PE
HDR, Inc.

For more information on ACEC of Alaska, please contact us at, or mail PO Box 200345, Anchorage, AK 99520-0345

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home