Contact Us

 

ACEC Coalition Staff

Name E-mail Phone
 Heather Talbert, Director of Coalitions
 htalbert@acec.org
 202-682-4377 
 Katie Goodman, Coalition Program    Manager
 kgoodman@acec.org
 202-682-4332

 

Coalition Leadership

CHAIR
FIRM
 ST 
 E-MAIL CONTACT
POSITION
 Mike Snyder
 Dewberry
 MD
 msnyder@dewberry.com
 Chair, Coalitions
 Kevin Peterson
 P2S Engineers, Inc.
 CA
 kevin.peterson@p2sinc.com
 Chair-Elect, Coalitions
 Jeffrey McBride
 EBL Engineers, LLC
 MD
  jmcbride@eblengineers.com
 Chair, CAMEE 
 Joel Goodmonson
 Architectural Engineers, Inc.
 MA
 jgoodmonson@arcengrs.com
 Chair-Elect, CAMEE
 Corey Matsuoka
 SSFM International, Inc.
 HI
 cmatsuoka@ssfm.com
 Chair, CASE
 Stacy Bartoletti
 Degenkolb Engineers
 CA
 sbartoletti@degenkolb.com
 Chair-Elect, CASE
 Larry Truman
 Michael Baker International
 CA
 ltruman@mbakerintl.com
 Chair, COPS
 Joe Romano
 Langan Engineering &   Environmental Services, Inc.
 NJ
 jromano@langan.com
 Chair-Elect, COPS
 Deb Gordon
 Design Professionals Coalitions
 MD
 dgordon@dpcweb.org
 Vice-Chair, DPC
 Lenny Reidling
 Guida Surveying, Inc.
 CA
 lreidling@guidasurveying.com
 Chair, LDC
 Jay Wolverton
 Wolverton & Associates
 GA
 jay.wolverton@wolverton-assoc.com
 Chair-Elect, LDC
 Karen Friese
 K. Friese & Associates
 TX
 kfriese@kfriese.com
 Chair, SFC
 Bill Lloyd
 Great West Engineering, Inc.
 MT
 blloyd@greatwesteng.com
 Chair-Elect, SFC

 

 

EDUCATION

Click the video above to learn why ACEC Business Education will help your firm thrive.

FULL CALENDAR >

ONLINE CLASS

Define Your Terms: Smarter Scope & Design Budget Management
August 15, 2019
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >

ONLINE CLASS

Knowledge Is Revenue: How to Conduct Killer Competitor Research
August 20, 2019
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >

NEW RESOURCE

Capture Planning for the Win

Capture Planning for the Win is a step-by-step, scalable capture and pursuit management guide that will help you evaluate and improve your firm’s business development capabilities.Details

2019 Salary Survey of Engineering Firms (ZweigWhite)

The ZweigWhite 2019 Engineering Firm Salary Survey is the most up-to-date and comprehensive compensation survey report for engineering firms operating in every region of the U.S. Details

TRUSTS

Insurance and Retirement Trusts

ACEC's Trust Programs are designed to enhance your membership investment by helping to control your firm's costs. More Info

MORE NEWS

 

ADVERTISING SPONSORS

HDR  Lenovo

ACEC Logo

Copyright 2019 American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street NW, 8th Floor, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
About ACEC   -   Contact Us   -   Terms of Use   -   Privacy Policy

LinkedIn Instagram Twitter Facebook