Contact Us

 

ACEC Coalition Staff

Name E-mail Phone
 Heather Talbert, Director of Coalitions
 htalbert@acec.org
 202-682-4377 
 Katie Goodman, Coalition Program    Manager
 kgoodman@acec.org
 202-682-4332

 

Coalition Leadership

CHAIR
FIRM
 ST 
 E-MAIL CONTACT
POSITION
 Mike Snyder
 Dewberry
 MD
 msnyder@dewberry.com
 Chair, Coalitions
 Kevin Peterson
 P2S Engineers, Inc.
 CA
 kevin.peterson@p2sinc.com
 Chair-Elect, Coalitions
 Jeffrey McBride
 EBL Engineers, LLC
 MD
  jmcbride@eblengineers.com
 Chair, CAMEE 
 Joel Goodmonson
 Architectural Engineers, Inc.
 MA
 jgoodmonson@arcengrs.com
 Chair-Elect, CAMEE
 Corey Matsuoka
 SSFM International, Inc.
 HI
 cmatsuoka@ssfm.com
 Chair, CASE
 Stacy Bartoletti
 Degenkolb Engineers
 CA
 sbartoletti@degenkolb.com
 Chair-Elect, CASE
 Larry Truman
 Michael Baker International
 CA
 ltruman@mbakerintl.com
 Chair, COPS
 Joe Romano
 Langan Engineering &   Environmental Services, Inc.
 NJ
 jromano@langan.com
 Chair-Elect, COPS
 Deb Gordon
 Design Professionals Coalitions
 MD
 dgordon@dpcweb.org
 Vice-Chair, DPC
 Lenny Reidling
 Guida Surveying, Inc.
 CA
 lreidling@guidasurveying.com
 Chair, LDC
 Jay Wolverton
 Wolverton & Associates
 GA
 jay.wolverton@wolverton-assoc.com
 Chair-Elect, LDC
 Karen Friese
 K. Friese & Associates
 TX
 kfriese@kfriese.com
 Chair, SFC
 Bill Lloyd
 Great West Engineering, Inc.
 MT
 blloyd@greatwesteng.com
 Chair-Elect, SFC

 

 

EDUCATION

Click the video above to learn why ACEC Business Education will help your firm thrive.

FULL CALENDAR >

ONLINE CLASS

How to Find “Success” in Ownership Succession
October 10, 2018
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >

ONLINE CLASS

Addressing New Technological Threats & Opportunities for the Practice of Engineering
October 16, 2018
1:30-3:00 pm (ET)
Register Today >

NEW RESOURCE

Public-Private Partnerships and Design-Build: Opportunities and Risks for Consulting Engineers

Public-Private Partnerships and Design-Build: Opportunities and Risks for Consulting Engineers provides new industry information and experience on P3 and Design-Build approaches, and offers timely recommendations about the rewards, challenges, and risk exposures for engineering firms looking to succeed in today's still evolving project work environment.Details

2018 Bundle of Salary Surveys of Engineering Firms (ZweigWhite)

The 2018 Engineering Firm Salary Surveys are the most up-to-date and comprehensive compensation survey reports for engineering firms operating in each region of the U.S. Details

TRUSTS

Insurance and Retirement Trusts

ACEC's Trust Programs are designed to enhance your membership investment by helping to control your firm's costs. More Info

MORE NEWS

 

ADVERTISING SPONSORS

HDRBentley BST ChartwellLenovo

Pinterest Twitter Facebook

Copyright 2018 American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street NW, 8th Floor, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
About ACEC   -   Contact Us   -   Terms of Use   -   Privacy Policy