Responsive image

Officers

President
Mr. Tim Boyce, P.E.
S. W. Cole Engineering, Inc.
286 Portland Road
Gray, ME 04039-9586
P:  207-657-2866
E:  tboyce@swcole.com

Immediate Past President & National Director
Mr. Owens McCullough, P.E.
Sebago Technics
75 John Roberts Road
South Portland, ME 04106
P:  207-200-2100
E:  omccullough@sebagotechnics.com

Treasurer
Mr. Eugene Shephard, P.E.
Amec Foster Wheeler
511 Congress Street, Suite 200
Portland, ME 04112
P:  207-775-5401 x. 3470
E:  eugene.shephard@amecfw.com

Secretary
Ms. Theresa Patten, P.E.
Credere Associates, LLC
776 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04092
P:  207-828-1272 x. 35
E:  tpatten@cerderellc.com

State Director & Alternate National Director
Mr. James Wilson, P.E.
Woodard & Curran
One Merchants Plaza, Suite 501
Bangor, ME 04401
P:  800-564-2333
E:  jwilson@woodardcurran.com

State Director
Ms. Carolyn Bird, P.E.
Casco Bay Engineering
424 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
P:  207-842-2800
E:  carolynb@cascobayengineering.com

State Director
Mr. Raymond A. Wingert, P.E.
HDR, Inc.

970 Baxter Blvd, Suite 301
Portland, ME 04103
P: 207-239-3819
E: raymond.wingert@hdrinc.com

State Director
Mr. Ray Bolduc, P.E.
WBRC Architects | Engineers
44 Central Street
Bangor, ME 04401
P: 207-947-4511 x. 244
E:  ray.bolduc@wbrcae.com

State Director
Mr. Dan Diffin, P.E. 

Sevee & Mahar
4 Blanchard Road | P.O. Box 85A
Cumberland, ME 04021

P:  207-829-5016
E:  dpd@smemaine.com

State Director
Ms. Peggy Duval 
Kleinfelder
151 Capitol Street, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04330
P:  207-623-0648
E:  pduval@kleinfelder.com

State Director
Mr. Dale Mitchell, P.E.
HNTB
340 County Road, Suite 6-C
Westbrook, ME 04092
P:  207-774-5155
E:  damitchell@hntb.com

State Director
Mr. Ryan Wingard 
Wright-Pierce
99 Main Street
Topsham, ME 04086
P:  207-725-8721
E:  ryan.wingard@wright-pierce.com

Advisory Member
Dr. Dana Humphrey, Ph.D.

Professor and Dean
University of Maine College of Engineering
201 AMC Building
Orono, ME 04469
P:  207-581-2219
E:  dana_humphrey@umit.maine.edu

For more information about ACEC of Maine, please contact info@acecmaine.com or call or 207-622-5714.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home