Responsive image

Board of Directors

President:
Wade DeBoo, P.E.
Thomas, Dean & Hoskins, Inc.
1800 River Drive North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Telephone: (406) 761-3010
Fax: (406) 727-2872
Email: Wade.DeBoo@tdhengineering.com

President-Elect:
Chris Anderson, P.E.
D J & A, P.C.
3203 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59801
Telephone: (406) 721-4320
Fax: (406) 549-6371
Email: chris@djanda.com

Vice President:
Scott Murphy, P.E.
Morrison-Maierle Inc.
P.O. Box 6147
Helena, MT 59604-6147
Telephone: (406) 442-3050
Fax: (406) 442-7862
Email: smurphy@m-m.net

Secretary-Treasurer:
Dave Gates, P.E.
Stahly Engineering & Associates 
3530 Centennial Drive 
Helena MT 59601  
Email: dgates@seaeng.com

National Director:
John Shoff, P.E.
DOWL
P.O. Box 31318
Billings, MT 59107-1318
Telephone: (406) 656-6399
Fax: (406) 656-6398
Email: JShoff@dowl.com

Director:
Darrel Stordahl, P.E.
CDM Smith
50 West 14th Street, Suite 200
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: 406.441.1400
Fax:  406.449.7725
Email: stordahldm@cdm.com

Director:
Tim Ranf, P.E.
Pioneer Technical Services, Inc.
201 E. Broadway, Ste. C
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: (406) 457-8252
Fax: (406) 442-1158
Email: tranf@pioneer-technical.com

Director:
Carl Jackson, P.E.
KLJ
2611 Gabel Road
Billings, MT 59102-7329
Telephone: (406) 245-5499
Email: carl.jackson@kljeng.com

Past President:
Donald L. McCammon, P.E.
HDR Engineering, Inc.
3075 North Reserve, Suite A
Missoula, MT 59802
Telephone: (406) 541-9758
Fax: (406) 541-8131
Email: Don.McCammon@hdrinc.com

 

For more information about ACEC of Montana, please contact: Jay Skoog (Executive Director)

American Council of Engineering Companies of Montana
36 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406)457-2617 Fax: (406)443-4614

Email: jskoog@rmsmanagement.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home