Responsive image

Board of Directors

President:
Dave Gates, P.E.
Stahly Engineering & Associates 
3530 Centennial Drive 
Helena MT 59601
Telephone: (406) 442-8594
Email: dgates@seaeng.com

President-Elect:
Tim Erickson, PE
HDR
970 S 29th St W
Billings, MT 59102
Telephone:  406.651.6656
Mobile 406.694.4936
Email:  tim.erickson@hdrinc.com


Vice President:
Craig Pozega, P.E.
Great West Engineering
2501 Belt View Dr.
P.O. Box 4817
Helena, MT 59604
Telephone: (406) 449-8627
Fax: (406) 449-8631
Email: cpozega@greatwesteng.com


Secretary-Treasurer:
Tim Ranf, P.E.
Pioneer Technical Services, Inc.
201 E. Broadway, Ste. C
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: (406) 457-8252
Fax: (406) 442-1158
Email: tranf@pioneer-technical.com


National Director:
Chris Anderson, P.E.
D J & A, P.C.
3203 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59801
Telephone: (406) 721-4320
Fax: (406) 549-6371
Email: chris@djanda.com


Director:
Luke LaLiberty, P.E.
KLJ
2969 Airport Road, Suite 1B
Helena, MT 59601-1201
Telephone: 406-447-3358
Email: luke.laliberty@kljeng.com
 

Director:
Melissa Matassa-Stone, P.E., LEED AP, CFM 
WGM Group  
1111 E. Broadway
Missoula • MT • 59802
Telephone: 406-728-4611 x 134 
E-mail: MMatassa@wgmgroup.com
 

Director:
Craig Jenneskens, P.E., LEED
Robert Peccia & Associates Inc.
3147 Saddle Drive
PO Box 5653
Helena, MT 59601
Telephone: 406.447.5000
Email:  craig@rpa-hln.com


Past President:
Scott Murphy, P.E.
Morrison-Maierle Inc.
P.O. Box 6147
Helena, MT 59604-6147
Telephone: (406) 442-3050
Fax: (406) 442-7862
Email: smurphy@m-m.net
 

For more information about ACEC of Montana, please contact: Jay Skoog (Executive Director)

American Council of Engineering Companies of Montana
36 South Last Chance Gulch, Suite A
Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406)457-2617 Fax: (406)443-4614

Email: jskoog@rmsmanagement.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home