Responsive image

About Us

 

2019/2020 ACEC Nevada Board Members

 

PRESIDENT
Dave Salter
GES
7150 Placid St.
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-365-1001
David.salter@gesnevada.com
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Mark Casey
W
ood Rodgers, Inc.
5440 Reno Corporate Drive
Reno NV 89511
775-823-4068
mcasey@woodrodgers.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Harshal Desai
Atkins
2270 Corporate Circle
Suite #200
Henderson NV 89074
702-551-0303
harshal.desai@atkinsglobal.com

SECRETARY
John Welsh
Stantec
6995 Sierra Center Parkway
Reno NV 89511
775-398-1215
John.welsh@stantec.com
 
TREASURER
James Caviola
CA Group, Inc.
2785 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89146
702-685-5945
James.caviola@c-agroup.com
 
DIRECTOR
Craig Smart
HDR
6750 Via Austi Parkway
Suite #350
Las Vegas NV  89119
Office:  702-938-6023
Cell:       702-810-4417
Craig.smart@hdrinc.com
 
DIRECTOR
Syndi Dudley
Louis Berger a WSP Company
444 E. Warm Springs Rd.
Suite #118
Las Vegas NV  89119
Office:   702-789-1964
Cell:      702-273-8314
Syndi.dudley@wsp.com
 
NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Wayne Horlacher*
Horrocks Engineer
1401 N. Green Valley Pkwy.
Suite #160
Henderson NV 89074
702-966-4063
wayneh@horrocks.com
 
LEGISLATIVE CO-CHAIRS
Larry Carrol*
Poggemeyer Design Group
6960 Smoke Ranch Rd.
Suite #110
Las Vegas NV  89128
Office:   702-255-8100
Cell:      702-528-7530
lcarroll@poggemeyer.com
 
Dean Stanphil*
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
695 Edison Way
Reno NV  89502
Office:   775-856-5566
Cell:      775-560-3911
dean.stanphil@novageotech.com
 
DIRECTOR EMERITUS NORTH
Ruedy Edgington*
HDR Engineering Inc.
9805 Double R Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno NV 89521
775-337-4704
ruedy.edgington@hdrinc.com
 
DIRECTOR EMERITUS SOUTH
Ken Lambert*
Jacobs Engineering
250 Pilot Rd.
Suite #160
702-938-5502
Ken.lambert@jacobs.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Ken Hanifan
Westwood
5740 S. Arville Street
Suite #216
Las Vegas NV 89118
702-284-5300
ken.hanifan@westwoodps.com
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Mike Colety*
Kimley-Horn & Associates
6671 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Suite #320
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-862-3609
mike.colety@kimley-horn.com
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dawn Miller*
P.O. Box 97077
Las Vegas NV 89193
702-203-7817
dlmillerlv@gmail.com

 

*Those denoted with an asterisk are non-voting members.

For more information about ACEC of Nevada, please contact: Dawn Miller (Executive Director)

Email: dlmillerlv@gmail.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home