Responsive image

2020/2021 ACEC Nevada Board Members

 

PRESIDENT
Mark Casey
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
5440 Reno Corporate Drive
Reno NV 89511
Office:  775-823-4068
mcasey@woodrodgers.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Harshal Desai
Atkins
2270 Corporate Circle
Suite #200
Henderson NV 89074
Office:  702-551-0303
harshal.desai@atkinsglobal.com

VICE PRESIDENT
James Caviola
CA Group, Inc.
2785 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89146
Offc:  702-685-5945
James.caviola@c-agroup.com

SECRETARY
Craig Smart
HDR
6750 Via Austi Parkway
Suite #350
Las Vegas NV  89119
Office:  702-938-6023
Craig.smart@hdrinc.com

TREASURER
Syndi Dudley
WSP
300 South 4th Street
Suite #1200
Las Vegas NV  89101
Office:   702-789-1964
Syndi.dudley@wsp.com

DIRECTOR
Dean Stanphil
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
695 Edison Way
Reno NV  89502
Office:  775-256-5566
dean.stanphil@novageotech.com

DIRECTOR
Shane Dyer
JUB Engineers
9150 Double Diamond Pkwy.
Reno NV  89521
Office:  775-852-1440
sdyer@jub.com

NATIONAL DIRECTOR
Wayne Horlacher*
Horrocks Engineer
1401 N. Green Valley Pkwy.
Suite #160
Henderson NV 89074
702-966-4063
wayneh@horrocks.com

LEGISLATIVE CO-CHAIRS
Larry Carrol*
Poggemeyer Design Group
6960 Smoke Ranch Rd.
Suite #110
Las Vegas NV  89128
Office:   702-255-8100
Cell:      702-528-7530
lcarroll@poggemeyer.com

Dean Stanphil*
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
695 Edison Way
Reno NV  89502
Office:   775-856-5566
Cell:      775-560-3911
dean.stanphil@novageotech.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS NORTH
Ruedy Edgington*
HDR Engineering Inc.
9805 Double R Blvd.
Suite #101
Reno NV 89521
775-337-4704
ruedy.edgington@hdrinc.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS SOUTH
Mike Colety*
Kimley-Horn
6671 S. Las Vegas Blvd.
Suite #320
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-862-3609
mike.colety@kimley-horn.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dave Salter
GES
7150 Placid St.
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-365-1001
David.salter@gesnevada.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Mike Colety*
Kimley-Horn & Associates
6671 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Suite #320
Las Vegas NV 89119
702-862-3609
mike.colety@kimley-horn.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dawn Miller*
P.O. Box 97077
Las Vegas NV 89193
702-203-7817
dlmillerlv@gmail.com

 

*Those denoted with an asterisk are non-voting members.

For more information about ACEC of Nevada, please contact: Dawn Miller (Executive Director)

Email: dlmillerlv@gmail.com

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home