Responsive image


  • Nominating Committee:
    Comprised of:

    • Immediate Past President (Brett Jefferson, Tri State Surveying
    • President (Scott Plummer, GCW Engineering
    • President Elect (Ken Lambert, Jacobs Engineering)
  • Southern Nevada Government Affairs Committee
    Meets monthly prior to the membership luncheon

  • Awareness Sub-Committee
    Chairman: Craig Smart, HDR

  • Local Government Liaison Sub-Committee
    Chairman Randy Carroll, Slater Hanifan

  • Environmental Sub-Committee
    Chairman: Kurt Goebel, Converse

  • Geotechnical/C0-Met Sub-Committee
    Chairman: Dave Salter, GES

  • Northern Government Affairs Committee
    Meets as needed to address industry issues

  • NDOT Liaison Committee

For more information about ACEC of Nevada, please contact: Dawn Miller (Executive Director)


Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home