Responsive image

Meet the ACEC of Wyoming Committees

Many of the functions carried out by ACEC of Wyoming are handled by committees, formed from professionals from our member firms.

Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee handles government relations.

Committee Chair
Gary Grigsby
Western Research & Development, LTD
Cheyenne, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)
307-635-0410 (fax)


Membership Committee

The Membership Committee promotes membership to ACEC of Wyoming.

Committee Chair
Mike Brown
Inberg-Miller Engineers
Green River, WY
307-875-4394 (phone)
307-875-4395 (fax)


Public Relations Committee

The Public Relations Committee develops and implements strategies to promote ACEC of Wyoming and its member firms. Develops and updates brochures, the web site, and other promotional materials.

Committee Chair
Heath Overfield
Engineering Associates
Thermopolis, WY
307-864-5297 (phone)
307-864-9846 (fax)


Program Committee

The Program Committee: Develops seminar topics, schedules, arranges and manages seminars.

Committee Chair
Liz Hunter
Gillette, WY
307-682-9500 (phone)
307-682-9510 (fax)


Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee represents ACEC of Wyoming on the UW/ACEC of Wyoming Scholarship Committee. Coordinates activities relating to the endowment with the UW Foundation (ACEC of Wyoming Scholarship Fund).

Committee Chair
Dave Dufault
Nelson Engineering
Jackson, WY
307-733-2087 (phone)
307-733-4179 (fax)


For more information about ACEC of Wyoming, please contact or call (307) 635-8111.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home