Responsive image

Board of Directors


Hollis Allen


Chairman of the Board

Mr. Hollis Allen
Walter P Moore
7666 E. 61st Place
Tulsa, OK 74133


Michael Vahabzadegan



Mr. Michael Vahabzadegan
EST, Inc.
Suite 251, 615 N. Hudson, 3rd Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73102


Adam West


Vice Chairman - Membership

Mr. Adam West
Benham Design, LLC
One West 3rd, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74103


Doug Glenn


Vice Chairman - Business Practice

Mr. Doug Glenn
CEC Corporation
4617 E. 91st St. South
Tulsa, OK 74137


David Streb


Vice Chairman - Education/P.R.

Mr. David Streb
Poe & Associates
1601 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73118


David Neuhauser



Mr. David Neuhauser
CP&Y, Inc.
2000 N. Classen Blvd, Suite 1410
Oklahoma City, OK 73106


Keith Angier


ACEC National Director

Mr. Keith Angier
MacArthur Associated Consultants
25 NW 164th Street
Edmond, OK 73013


Chad Grinsteiner


Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. Chad Grinsteiner
White Engineering Associates, Inc.
5104 N. Francis Ave. Suite 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73118


Michael Thompson



Mr. Michael R. Thompson
President & CEO
220 N.E. 28th Street, Suite 135
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 525-7696
Fax: (405) 557-1820


For more information about ACEC OKLAHOMA, please contact or call (405) 525-7696.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home