Responsive image

2018-2019 ACEC of Vermont Committees

External Committees

Environmental Protection Committee

(Lead partner Agency-Vermont Agency of Natural Resources)
Brian Beaudoin, PE, Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: Sanborn Head

40 College Street, Suite 100
Burlington, VT 05401 Phone: (802)728-8000
bbeaudoin@sanbornhead.com

 

Transportation Committee:

(Lead partner Agency-Vermont Agency of Transportation)
Jon Olin, P.E., Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: Hoyle Tanner

125 College Street, 4th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: (802) 860-1331
jolin@hoyletanner.com

 

Buildings and General Services Committee

Chris Cole, Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: Cole Engineering & Construction

119 Peace Street
Manchester, VT 05255
Phone: (802)362-0096
ccole@colecompanyinc.com

 

Legislative & Government Affairs Committee

Richard Tetreault, P.E., Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: WSP USA

650 Elm Street, 5th floor
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 647-2012
Richard.Tetreault@wsp.com

 

Internal Operations Committees

Membership Committee

Greg Goyette, P.E., Chairman>br? Member Firm Affiliation: Stantec
55 Green Mt. Dr.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802)864-0223
greg.goyette@stantec.com

 

Events Committee

John Forcier, P.E., Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: Forcier Consulting Engineers, P.C.

15 Mariner Heights
Colchester, VT 05446
802-657-3083
jforcier@fcevt.com

 

Sub-Committee of Events: Engineering Excellence Awards

Gary Santy, P.E., Chairman
Member Firm Affiliation: STANTEC

55 Green Mt. Dr.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802)864-0223
gary.santy@stantec.com

For more information about ACEC of Vermont, please contact us.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home