Responsive image

Membership Directory

Current ACEC/VT Member and Affiliate Member firms are listed below.

Member Firms

Aldrich & Elliott http://www.AEengineers.com
Austin, Tsutsumi & Associates, Inc. http://www.atahawaii.com
Clough Harbor & Associates, LLP http://www.cloughharbour.com/
Dubois & King, Inc. http://www.dubois-king.com
Engineering Ventures https://www.engineeringventures.com
Forcier Consulting Engineers, PC http://www.fcevt.com
Fuss & O'Neill http://www.fando.com
GeoDesign, Incorporated http://www.geodesign.net
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. http://www.gpinet.com
Grenier Engineering http://www.grenierengineering.com
Hoyle, Tanner & Associates http://www.hoyletanner.com
Knight Consulting Engineers http://www.kcevt.com
Krebs & Lansing Consulting Engineers http://www.krebsandlansing.com/
McFarland-Johnson, Inc. http://www.mjinc.com
Otter Creek Engineering, Inc. http://www.ottercrk.com
Peters Construction Consultants Inc. https://www.pccivt.com/
Sanborn, Head & Associates http://www.sanbornhead.com
SLR Consulting https://www.slrconsulting.com/en
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.stantec.com
Tata & Howard http://tataandhoward.com/
Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc. http://www.vhb.com
Weston & Sampson Engineers, Inc. http://www.westonandsampson.com

 

Affiliate Member Firms

ACEC Business Insurance Trust https://www.acecbit.org/
ACEC Life/Health Trust http://aceclifehealthtrust.com/contact/
AIA https://www.aia.org/
Beta Group https://www.beta-inc.com/
Gill Engineering, Inc http://www.gill-eng.com/
GM2 Associates, Inc. http://www.gm2inc.com
Golder Associates http://www.golder.com
Green International Affiliates, Inc. http://www.greenintl.com
Hardesty & Hanover https://www.hardestyhanover.com/
HDR, Inc. http://www.hdrinc.com/
Jacobs Engineering Group http://www.jacobs.com
Norwich College of Graduate and Continuing Studies https://online.norwich.edu/continuing-education
Pomerleau Real Estate http://www.vermontrealestate.com/
Poole Professional Companies http://www.poolepl.com/
Sebago Technics https://sebago-technics.com/
Vermont Survey and Engineering http://vermontsurvey.com/
WSP http://www.wsp.com/

For more information about ACEC of Vermont, please contact us.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home