Responsive image

CASE Executive Committee Members


Name   Firm State  Officer Position
Corey Matsuoka SSFM International HI Chair
Stacy Bartoletti Degenkolb Engineers CA Chair-Elect
Win Bishop LBYD, Inc. AL Secretary-Treasurer
Brent Wright Wright Engineering, LLC GA Contracts Cmte. Chair
Kirk Haverland  Larson Engineering WI Guidelines Cmte. Chair
Nils Ericson M2 Structural GA Programs & Communications  Cmte. Chair
Brent White ARW Engineers UT Toolkit Cmte. Chair
Dave Mykins Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, P.C. VA Past Chairman
Michael Smith ACEC/ Utah UT M.O. Liaison
Heather Talbert ACEC National   DC Staff Director
Katie Goodman ACEC National DC Staff Director


Click here for a listing of Executive Committee Members.


Coalition Sponsors

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home