Responsive image

Executive Committee Members


Name Firm State Position
Jeff Gebhard Braun Intertec Corporation MN Chair
Andrew Pennoni

Pennoni Associates, Inc.

PA Chair-Elect
Shawnna Erter SCI Engineering, Inc.  MO Director

Kenneth Fluker



Chuck Gemayel SME MI Past Chair
Ernest Hanna GZA Geoenvironmental, Inc. PA Director
Bryan Layman ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC VA Director
Kurt Yoshii Ninyo and Moore CA Director
Michelle Kroeger ACEC National Headquarters DC Director, Coalitions
Kris Korfonta ACEC National Headquarters DC Coalitions Coordinator



Coalition Sponsors

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home