Contact Us

 

ACEC Coalition Staff

Name E-mail Phone
 Heather Talbert, Director of Coalitions
 htalbert@acec.org
 202-682-4377 
 Katie Goodman, Coalition Manager
 kgoodman@acec.org
 202-682-4332

 

Coalition Leadership

CHAIR
FIRM
 ST 
 E-MAIL CONTACT
POSITION
 Kevin Peterson
 P2S Engineering, Inc.
 CA
 kevin.peterson@p2seng.com
 Chair, CAMEE
 Jeffrey McBride
 EBL Engineers, LLC
 MD
  jmcbride@eblengineers.com
 Vice-Chair, CAMEE 
 David Mykins
 Stroud Pence Structural Engineers
 VA
 dmykins@stroudpence.com
 Chair, CASE
 Corey Matsuoka
 SSFM International, Inc.
 HI
 cmatsuoka@ssfm.com
 Vice-Chair, CASE
John Schneider
 Vaughn & Melton Consulting  Engineers
 KY
  jkschneider@vaughnmelton.com
 Chair, COPS
 Marcus Reedy
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
 OR
 mtr@deainc.com 
 Vice-Chair, COPS
 Deb Gordon
 
 MD
 dgordon@dpcweb.org
 Vice-Chair, DPC
 Mark Borushko
 David Evans And Associates, Inc.
 AZ
 mborushko@deainc.com
 Chair, LDC
 Lenny Reidling
 Guida Surveying, Inc.
 CA
 lreidling@guidasurveying.com
 Vice-Chair, LDC
 Tricia Huneke
 Ruby + Associates, Inc.
 MI
 thuneke@rubyandassociates.com
 Chair, SFC
 Andy Rauch
 BKBM Engineers
 MN
 arauch@bkbm.com
 Chair, Coalitions

 

 

EDUCATION

Click the video above to learn why ACEC Business Education will help your firm thrive.

FULL CALENDAR >

ONLINE CLASS

Take Control of Your Email: Outlook and Email Management Best Practices
April 25, 2017
1:30-2:30 pm (ET)
Register Today >

ONLINE CLASS

ESOPs and Why Engineering Firms Love Them
April 27, 2017
1:30-2:30 pm (ET)
Register Today >

NEW RESOURCE

Public-Private Partnerships and Design-Build: Opportunities and Risks for Consulting Engineers

Updated for 2017, the book provides new industry information and experience on P3 and Design-Build approaches, and offers timely recommendations about the rewards, challenges, and risk exposures for engineering firms looking to succeed in today's still evolving project work environment. Details

2017 Bundle of Salary Surveys of Engineering Firms (ZweigWhite)

The 2017 Engineering Firm Salary Surveys are the most up-to-date and comprehensive compensation survey reports for engineering firms operating in each region of the U.S. Details

TRUSTS

Insurance and Retirement Trusts

ACEC's Trust Programs are designed to enhance your membership investment by helping to control your firm's costs. More Info

MORE NEWS

 

ADVERTISING SPONSORS



2017 Advertising Opportunities

Pinterest Twitter Facebook

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street NW, 8th Floor, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
About ACEC   -   Contact Us   -   Terms of Use   -   Privacy Policy