Responsive image

Meet the ACEC of Wyoming Board of Directors

Our elected Board of Directors serves from July 1 through June 30.

Click here for a list of Past Presidents of ACEC of Wyoming.

 

President
Mike Brown
Inberg-Miller Engineers
Green River, WY
mbrown@inberg-miller.com
307-875-4394 (phone)
 

Vice President
Dave Coffey
Coffey Engineering & Surveying
Laramie, WY
dcoffey@wyocoffey.com
307-742-7425 (phone)
 

Secretary/Treasurer
Dave Engels
Entech USA, Inc
Sheridan, WY
dte@entechusa.net
307-673-1542 (phone)
 

Director
Jason Meyers
WLC Engineering
Casper, WY
jasonm@wlcwyo.com
307-266-2524 (phone)
307-235-5604-7403 (fax)

 

 

Director
Zia Yasrobi
YZ Consultants
Jackson, WY
yzconsultants.com
307-733-2999 (phone)
307-733-8333 (fax)

 

 

Director
Adrienne Nunn
Western R&D, Ltd.
Cheyenne, WY
anunn@wrd-ltd.com
307-632-5656 (phone)
 

Past Pres/National Delegate
Heath Overfield
Engineering Associates
Thermopolis, WY
heatho@eaengineers.com
307-864-5297 (phone)
 

    Executive Director
    Gary Grigsby
    Western Research & Development, LTD
    Cheyenne, WY
    ggrigsby@wrd-ltd.com
    307-632-5656 (phone)
 

 

For more information about ACEC of Wyoming, please contact ExecutiveDirector@ACECWy.org or call (307) 635-8111.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1015 15th Street, 8th Floor, NW, Washington DC 20005-2605  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail: acec@acec.org
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home