Responsive image

Meet the ACEC of Wyoming Board of Directors

Our elected Board of Directors serves from July 1 through June 30.

Click here for a list of Past Presidents of ACEC of Wyoming.


Mike Brown
Inberg-Miller Engineers
Green River, WY
307-875-4394 (phone)

Vice President
Dave Coffey
Coffey Engineering & Surveying
Laramie, WY
307-742-7425 (phone)

Dave Engels
Entech USA, Inc
Sheridan, WY
307-673-1542 (phone)

Jason Meyers
WLC Engineering
Casper, WY
307-266-2524 (phone)
307-235-5604-7403 (fax)



Zia Yasrobi
YZ Consultants
Jackson, WY
307-733-2999 (phone)
307-733-8333 (fax)



Adrienne Nunn
Western R&D, Ltd.
Cheyenne, WY
307-632-5656 (phone)

Past Pres/National Delegate
Heath Overfield
Engineering Associates
Thermopolis, WY
307-864-5297 (phone)

    Executive Director
    Gary Grigsby
    Western Research & Development, LTD
    Cheyenne, WY
    307-632-5656 (phone)


For more information about ACEC of Wyoming, please contact or call (307) 635-8111.

Copyright American Council of Engineering Companies
1400 L Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005-3592  -  P: 202.347.7474  -  F: 202.898.0068  -  E-mail:
Contact Us   -   ACEC Advocacy   -   ACEC Home  -   Coalitions Home