Skip to content
ACEC News / Fall Conference

October 29, 2021

Keith London Leads Distinguished List of ACEC Award Winners

Keith London Leads Distinguished List of ACEC Award Winners

At the Annual ACEC Awards Luncheon today at the Fall Conference, Kennedy Jenks CEO Keith London received the Council’s most prestigious award, the 2021 Chair Emeritus Award, for providing outstanding service and support to the Council.

Other awards included:

Coalitions Distinguished Service Award

  • Matthew Murello, Lewis S. Goodfriend & Associates, Chester, N.J.

Community Service Award

  • Scott Sibley, Gannett Fleming, Audubon, Pa.

College of Fellows Inductees

  • Ralph Guida, Guida Surveying, Irvine, Calif.
  • Peter Moore, Chen-Moore and Associates, Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
  • John Nelson, Wright Pierce, Topsham, Maine
  • Melvin Williams, Terracon Consultants, Charleston, S.C.
  • Randal Van Natta, Becher-Hoppe Associates, Wausau, Wis.

Young Professionals of the Year

  • Victoria Ballestero, ATCS, Largo, Md.
  • Brett Belzer, RESPEC Company, Rapid City, SD
  • Samantha Brummell, Thornton Tomasetti, New York, N.Y.
  • Molly Dee-Ramasamy, Jaros, Baum & Bolles, New York, N.Y.
  • William Klingner, Klingner & Associates, Quincy, IL.

2021 Scholarship Winners

  • ACEC Scholar of the Year—Alexander Dukart, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • ACEC Life/Health Trust Scholarship—Timothy Kohany, Manhattan College
  • a/e ProNet Engineering Scholarship—Jillian Brislin, Northeastern University
  • Professional Liability Agents Network Scholarship—Daniel Mueller, The Ohio State University
  • College of Fellows Scholarship—Connor Kagamida, University of Hawaii at Manoa
  • Small Firm Coalition Scholarship—Regan Kelly, Northeastern University
  • Coalition of American Structural Engineers Scholarship—Celeste Carmignani, Colorado School of Mines

All comments to blog posts will be moderated by ACEC staff.


October 29, 2021



Scroll To Top