Skip to content
ACEC News / Awards

January 23, 2020

Nominate Outstanding Engineering Students for 2020 ACEC Scholarships; March 6 Application Deadline

Under the auspices of ACEC’s College of Fellows, the ACEC Research and Management Foundation (ACEC/RMF) will award nine general scholarships and one specialty scholarship to top engineering students in 2020.

The general scholarships are:

  • ACEC Scholar of the Year Scholarship
  • Jim Kleinfelder ACEC Scholarship
  • The Lennox Nishimura Scholarship
  • The Rina Lee Scholarship
  • College of Fellows Scholarship
  • a/e ProNet Scholarship
  • Professional Liability Agents Network (PLAN) Scholarship
  • Life/Health Trust (LHT) Scholarship
  • Small Firm Council Scholarship

The specialty scholarship is the Council of American Structural Engineers (CASE) Scholarship.

The deadline for applications is March 6, 2020.

Scholarship winners will be selected by the ACEC Fellows Committee. All scholarship applicants must submit applications through their respective state Member Organizations. Click here for eligibility and submission guidelines. For additional information, contact ACEC’s Director of Awards Programs Daisy Nappier.

All comments to blog posts will be moderated by ACEC staff.


January 23, 2020



Scroll To Top