Skip to content

June 11, 2019

Ten Firm Leaders Elected to College of Fellows

At the 2019 ACEC Annual Convention and Legislative Summit in Washington, D.C. last month, the Committee of Fellows elevated ten members to Fellow status.

They are Troy Bowers, Murraysmith, Portland, Ore.; W. Arthur Barrett, Gannett Fleming, Baltimore, Md.; Stephanie Hachem, Kimley-Horn, Raleigh, N.C.; Gilbert Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services, Inc., Baraboo, Wis.; Keith Jackson, HNTB, Austin, Texas; Keith London, Kennedy/Jenks Consultants, Murrieta, Calif.; Jason Matson, Kimley-Horn, Orange, Calif.; Erik Peterson, Peterson Structural Engineers, Portland, Ore.; John Rathke, Mead & Hunt, De Pere, Wis.; and Lawrence Truman, Michael Baker International, Fallbrook, Calif.

The newly elected Fellows will be inducted into the College of Fellows at the ACEC Fall Conference in Chicago, October 13-16.

To learn more about the College of Fellows, contact Daisy Nappier.

All comments to blog posts will be moderated by ACEC staff.


June 11, 2019



Scroll To Top