Skip to content

The American Council of Engineering Companies’ (ACEC) annual Engineering Excellence Awards (EEA) competition recognizes engineering firms for projects that demonstrate an exceptional degree of innovation, complexity, achievement and value. 

American engineering firms have entered their most innovative  and complex projects and studies in competitions conducted by state member organizations (MOs). Qualifying projects at the state MO level are then eligible to participate in the ACEC national competition. Deadline for the national competition is Friday, January 5, 2024. 

Resource Type

ACEC Publication

Topic Area

Awards, Engineering Excellence Awards


June 3, 2023

Resource Link

View Resource

Scroll To Top