Skip to content
ACEC News / Awards

September 30, 2019

ACEC and NSPE to Honor 2019 QBS Award Winners

ACEC and the National Society of Professional Engineers (NSPE) have selected two winners of the  2019 QBS Award:

  • QBS Award for the Federal Government Sector:  FHWA Western Federal Lands Highway Division (WFLHD)
  • QBS Award for the State/Local Government Sector:  Portland International Jetport, Maine

WFLHD and the Jetport will be honored at the annual Awards Luncheon during the ACEC Fall Conference in Chicago on October 15.

ACEC and NSPE also named two winners of the QBS Merit Award:

  • New Jersey DOT
  • City of Austin, Texas

The two QBS Merit Award winners will be honored in their respective states.

Click here for more information about the QBS Award Program.


All comments to blog posts will be moderated by ACEC staff.

Engineering Influence Podcast Ad

September 30, 2019



Scroll To Top